The Scoop

NCTS Middle School Blog

Naruto

on January 18, 2019

So Naruto is about this kid oh yeah before I start this I’ll tell you that this story is really long so yeah. This story is about this little kid named Naruto and he was the nine tails fox and the fox was sealed and put into Naruto and he was a prankster and he got in trouble by the Hidden leaf people and he went to school so he could learn Justus and then there were teams and they were put together and           then they were  taking a test to become a Genin (Higher rank) and he then becomes not a genin but the same rank for years and he goes to the finale test and him and his team got the earth and air scrolls so him and his team could beat the test and then while that happened he started growing up and then these battles happened and my favorite battle was Rock Lee vs. Gaara and that was my favorite battle to me in general and it was because how fast Lee was going and this is why Naruto is a good anime to me and to others. These are the reasons that this anime is so good but i forgot some of the story line of the Anime but this is still good in my opinion.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar