The Scoop

NCTS Middle School Blog

Destiny 2

on January 17, 2020

Destiny 2 is a very fun game. Destiny 2 was made in the year 2017. You can choose a character from 3 classes. The classes are Hunter, Titan and Warlock. I chose Hunter because I am a lone Wolf. If you aren’t OK with the class you picked you can always chose another class. I have all of the classes unlocked, but my main is a Hunter. I just got an exotic weapon from an “Octopus Man” named Xur. For 29 legendary shards you could get a legendary weapon. On each Saturday, Xur always moves to a different planet or area. Xur always has different weapon each time he moves.

Me and my friends love playing this game together. We love doing raids like the Leviathan.

Image result for destiny 2


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar